Certified Wireless Network Administrator is the foundation level certification for CWNP. It is actually the second exam in the four-level certification process.

The main subject areas dealt with by the CWNA exam are:
• Wireless Standards and Organization
• Radio Technologies
• Antennas
• Wireless LAN Hardware and Software
• Network Design
• 802.11 Network Architecture
• Wireless LAN security
• Troubleshooting
• Site Surveys


The CWNA certification is valid for three years, and can be renewed by retaking the test or moving to the next level in the certification path.

Last modified: Thursday, 1 March 2012, 07:33 PM

You are currently using guest access (Login)
Original theme created by Shaun Daubney